Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Update Part Deux !

This blog is fucking hilarious. I really don't recall why I FELT THE NEED 2 TALK LIKE THIS IN EVERY POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!57849
Shame. Massive amounts of shame. But I was a free spirit 11-12 year old, and I kind of miss the carefree, ignorance is bliss days. It's crazy to compare me now to then. I was seriously such a bitch, going back and reading stuff on here is really funny, but it makes me feel really bad because I didn't know how terrible I was. I guess I should write a little update.


-I'm 17. One more year of school :D I want to go to college and perhaps become a therapist.
-I have a boyfriend. Hallelujah.
-My Chemical Romance . . . lmfao, where do I begin? Yeah, I still enjoy them. Some of the stuff I wrote before is downright embarrassing.
-I quit band a few months after that post. Worst decision ever :( I loved band, but Ms Longerbeam was a BITCH. She basically told me to just leave.
-I take French! 
-Sims is muhh lyf. lol. I have Sims 3 now. I miss Sims 2 though... it quit working on my computer.
-Got an xbox 360 and I love Fable II and Left4Dead2!! Next...I want Skyrim >:)
-Same old same old on the friends. I've gotten more and strengthened the friendships I already had.
-Tj died December 1st 2010. T_T

Yeah. That's about it. I have another blog. fawwns.blogspot.com It's, as always, an online journal, because I'm usually too lazy to grab a pen and actually write in my real journal.

Farewell!!
  "Cheetah Monkey" & "Firepig" in horse form. :)


And me. Just being a cat.

Sunday, April 01, 2007

My Blog's Teary End

Hello dear friends. I've had this blog for a year now. Its time that I end it. I've made a new blog, though. Its www.panic-at-the-mcr-concert.blogspot.com
Thank you for reading this blog. Now get your lazy butt on over to my new blog!

Sunday, January 21, 2007

12:40 AM technicaly,Monday

So I tried making another blog on here. Success. But it won't let me freakin' log in! *beats hand on head* It snowed,so now there is no school!! YAY! welp,better go and try to log into my other account now...
if its a success,i'll come back here and link it for you.

Saturday, January 20, 2007

7:36 PM

about cheetah monkey amd firepig,and what we do:

Hello,I am the one and only oh so mighty Cheetah Monkey...QUEEN CHEETAH MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!WAHAHAHAHAHAH...HA....ha,do you get the picture??I'm am absolutely NOTHING without the aqquaintance of my dear and OH SO POWERFUL FREIND...QUEEN FIREPIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAHAHAHAHA...ha...and King Pete Wentz....THE 3rd!HA!!!!IN YO FACE WE'LL NEVA DIE,I MEAN GOD,I HAVE SONGS WRITTEN ABOUT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I'm 999,345,444,019,029 years old,but I appear YOUNGER,WE ALL DO!HAHAHA!!Me and my King Gerard Way rule many planets,and have just stumbbled upon this one with Firepig and Pete.We all shall rule this world,but in order to make it happen,Firepig and I are on a mission...TO GET ALL THE BRATY,SLUTY,STUPID,PREPS ENSLAVED,UNTIL THEY DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Gerard and Pete will go out and make a living,wich they are doing very good with by the way.There in the music buisiness.We can't have any contact with them,for we must carry out the quest.Firepig makes the plans and solves problems and casts spells and all the major stuff.I make potions,cast spells and do the grusome deeds.WAHHAHAHAHAHAH JUST AWESOME THINKING ABOUT IT WAAAAAAAAAAAA AH HAH AHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So yes,we are twisted and proud,judge us,and be,ohh sooo,very sorry.
Peace Out and sincerely,
~Queen Cheetah Monkey~

HIP HIP HOORAY!!! ONE HUNDRETH AND ONE POST PARTY!

THIS IS MY 101TH POST!!!!!
~runs to tom and gerard and gives them hugs~
WOOOOOOO
Let me tell you how I am spending my one hundreth and one post:

Well,I called Tom(felton) and told him I just had my one hundreth and one post. He was like,"Hey,lets through a par-tay!!!" and I'm like"GREAT IDEA! I'll invite Gerard(way) and samantha(firepig) and pete(wentz)!" Tom was excited,but he didn't get along to well with Gerard. After all,I dumped Tom for Gerard...~feels guilty~
Anywho,I go and call Gerard.
"Yo?"
"hey Gee,wanna come over for my one hundreth and one post party?"
"Erika? YEAH!"
"WOO C'YA LATER!!"
So I called samantha and pete and now we should have the greaTEST one hundreth and one post party EVA!! Pete decided we should go club hopping,but Gerard can't 'cause hes staying sober. So the five of us went to starbucks and had a long discussion on how to spend my one hundreth and one post party.
"I've got it! we can take over the world!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!" yelled pete.
the four of us stared at him. we couldn't...or could we? but tom is an actor,now a sorccerer. if you don't understand,samantha,pete,gerard,and i are going to take over the world. my real name is cheetah monkey and samantha is really firepig. and pete and gerard are our kings!!!!!! if you still don't get it,goto www.stardoll.com and search for fire*pig. thats samantha,she explains it. also,in the next post i shall explain,for you lazy people. so we decided,tom can be an undercover sorccerer(dunno how to spell). so the FIVE of us took down evil and killed some preps! BEST ONE HUNDRETH AND ONE POST PARTY EVER!!!!!!!
Gerard:Now that you've explained that to the dear people. We've got to go kill-i mean,enslave some wannabes.
Me:Oh,with pleasure!
Pete:MY GOD!! COME ON.
Samantha:I JUST KILLED PARIS HILTON!!!!
Gerard:She means enslaved!!!
Samantha:NO,I SAID KILL!!!!
Gerard:ENSLAVE!
Pete:Okay,now if samantha killed her,she killed her!!!!
Gerard:Oh yeah?
Pete:yeah!
----------------------------------
that was my~takes deep breath~ one hundreth and one post party! woo! yeah,this post was weird..psfft,wait till u see the next one.........

-pccm

7:15 PM Saturday

its suppose to snow really hard tomorrow. so theres a good chance that there will be NO school on monday. theres something wrong with my blog. the words goes far off the side. i'll try republishing the blog. well,i hate school and tom and gerard still rocks.

~princess peach/cheetahmonkey

Monday, January 15, 2007

technicaly tuesday 1:17 AM

ms.longerbeam is mean!!!! BOOOOOO!!!!! anywho,wanna goto a COOL SIGHT? goto http://www.clubpenguin.com note:its a kid site,but its still COOLIO!!! and my name on there is tinx da minx and samantha is songa ly and hannah is yuma14. goto http://www.memegen.net to play fun quizes. i took some quizes and here they are....

My chemical romance's romance by Mcr_luver
Name
age
Gerardhe loves you, but he cant tell you
Frankwants you to be happy w/ mikey
Mikeywants to sing a pretty song for you
bobis your best friend
rayhates you


http://www.memegen.net/viewmeme.pl" method="post">
Which member of My Chemical Romance...... by so:overrated
name
favorite song
have u seen them live
Gerardthinks your crazy
Frankthinks your crazy
Raythinks your crazy
Mikeywould like to marry you
Bobthinks your crazy


Your Random Day With My Chemical Romance by Asentope
Name?
DOB?
Colour?
Gerard willSay "Fuck Yes" at the end of every sentence
Mikey willMake faces like emoticons
Frank willPaint your nails black
Bob willBe Emo as hell
Ray willDo your hair
They wil want you in their beds this much-
71%
You will leave thinkingMust *Twitch* Marry Mikey *Twitch*


Your relationship with Gerard Way! (MCR) by Mychemfan
Name....
Hair color....
When you meet....December 31, 2020
What kind of relationship you have....He is sweet and romantic and you are funny and nice
How much does he love you.....
92%
Do you get merried....Yes!
Do you have kids, and how many....No


OH i got life on the murder scene!!!! <3 and the last quiz is scarey,i'll be 25 and i don't want kids,everything fits!!!!

Sunday, January 14, 2007

2:37 PM

I got life on the murder scene!!!!! and ms.longerbeam is still mean :P
and i took this funny quiz on http://www.memegen.net and this is what happened. my best friend is jennifer aniston,i have a pet turtle,i have an ugly boyfriend,i'm a blonde...a pretty blonde...i look like ashley tisdale,my sister is lindsay lohan,and my brother is eminem!!!!!! they have awesome quizes!
I got life on the murder scene!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ms.longerbeam is still mean to me,and here is a funny quiz.

http://www.memegen.net/viewmeme.pl" method="post">%20style="background-color:4FA7D2;%20border:%201px%20solid%20black;%20color:%20000000;%20padding:%202px;">Your%20BFF:http://www.nmfs.noaa.gov/pr/images/turtles/green01.jpg">%20style="background-color:4FA7D2;%20border:%201px%20solid%20black;%20color:%20000000;%20padding:%202px;">Your%20Boyfriend:http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/entertainment/2006-06/08/xin_1106030815395721581412.jpg">%20style="background-color:4FA7D2;%20border:%201px%20solid%20black;%20color:%20000000;%20padding:%202px;">Your%20Brother

Tuesday, January 02, 2007

January 2 2007

HAPPY EFFIN' NEW YEAR!!!
sO anywho,Gerard dyed his hair black again.I liked it blonde,it brung out his eyes. BUT NOW he looks pretty darn good,he looks 23.
Man,me and Samantha were watching MTV waiting for mcr. we were sitting in front of the t.v. i was so excited i wanted to SCREAM!!!!!
So they were like,heres mcr playing famous last words...WOOOOO!!!! and so i'm like "HEY WHERES GERARD???!!!"
and samantha's like,"Oh.My.God." and i'm staring at gerard with my mouth open. you see,i became gerard's fan in october,so i'm use to his blonde hair so this was very shocking to me,though i've seen PLENTY of black hair pics of him <3
samanthas like,"HES HOT!!!!!!!" and i'm like "I LOVE YOUUUUUU!" it was cute,cuz gerard was following the camera and i was waving at him. and that was the last performance of 2006 :*S but when the ball dropped i kept repeating,i wonder what gerard is doing,i wonder what gerard is doing...
so recently i got on youtube and i got to SEE what gerard did.he hugged everyone and smiled at the camera and was like "happy new year!"
he was looking up at the sky like,"WHOA,DUDE! ITS RAINING CONFETTI!!!!"
man...gerard is.the.sweetest.thing.ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! really read one of his quotes,like this one:
"Hey girls, you're beautiful. Don't look at those stupid magazines with sticklike models. Eat healthy and exercise. That's all. Don't let anyone tell you you're not good enough. You are good enough, you are too good. Love your family with all your heart and listen to it. You are gorgeous, whether you're a size 3 or a size 14. It doesn't matter what you look like on the outside, as long as you're a good person, as long as you respect others. I know it's been told hundreds of times before, but it's true." -Gerard Way
AWWWWWWWWWW and,and look at this!!!
"Your going to come across a lot of shitty bands, and a lot of shitty people. And if anyone of those people call you names because of what you look like, or because they don't accept you for who you are. I want you to look right at that motherf****r, stick up your middle finger, and scream F**K YOU!"
~gerard way
Gerard oh gerard....
tomorrow is school,BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eh-hmm...sorry about that,hehe... :s
my dad is at movie gallery renting edward scissor hands. i havn't seen that movie since thrid grade(4 years ago)
well...GOODY-BYEZ!!!!!

xoxo gerard
~cheetah monkey/princess p.
 
Dream Celeb Life (Girls) Boy Version Soon! by kaybay
Your Name
Your Best Buds Name
Your Favorite Name
Your Pets name (Or Siblings, Cousins names)
You:http://www.studentsoftheworld.info/sites/tv/img/1019_Picture1.jpg">